Blood & Bones: Rook
The Blood Fury MC Series, Book 7

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Length: Novel

This book can be read as a standalone

It’s a thin line between love and hate...



Every one of his brothers in the Blood Fury MC has them.

Including Rook.

Especially Rook.

What he’s done in his past. What he’s involved in currently. What he still needs to do.

Even worse, what he’s tempted to do.

With someone no one expects.

Least of all him.

But resisting her is impossible, no matter how much he tries.

Problem is, his club’s on the verge of war, so she’s either with the Fury or against them.

If she’s against them, she’s against them all.

Including Rook.

Especially Rook.

Which will turn the thin line into an insurmountable wall dividing them forever.


Note: Blood & Bones: Rook is the seventh book in the Blood Fury MC series and is an enemies-to-lovers romance. As always, this book has no cheating, no cliffhanger and has an HEA. It’s recommended to read this series in order.

  • Amazon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • bookbub-5

Jeanne St. James and Double-J Romance, Inc. participate in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon. The aforementioned entities also participate in the iTunes Affiliate Program.

Dirty Angels MC, Blue Avengers MC, and Blood Fury MC are registered trademarks owned

by Jeanne St. James and Double-J Romance, Inc.

© 2016-2021 by Jeanne St. James