The Books

Blood Fury MC

From Blood & Bones we will rise...

A 12-book MC romance series

Dirty Angels MC

Down & Dirty 'til Dead..

A 10-book MC romance Series

In the Shadow Security

Six men former special ops

A spin-off of Dirty Angels MC

Brothers in Blue

Three small-town cops, former Marines and brothers...

The Obsessed Novellas

It's not just a love story,

it's an obsession...


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • bookbub-5

© 2016-2021 by Jeanne St. James

- This site uses affliliate links.

DIrty Angels MC, Blue Avengers MC and Blood Fury MC are registered trademarks owned

by Jeanne St. James and Double-J Romance, Inc.