Reading order

Brothers in Blue Series:

*It's recommended to read these before Guts & Glory: Hunter and the Blood Fury MC series


Brothers in Blue: Max (Book 1) *

Brothers in Blue: Marc (Book 2) *

Brothers in Blue: Matt (Book 3) *

Teddy: The Final Chapter (A Brothers in Blue Novelette) *

Brothers in Blue: A Bryson Family Christmas **

** The Christmas story should be read after all of the Brothers in Blue books and

preferably after Blood & Bones: Judge (Blood Fury MC, bk 3)


Dirty Angels MC & Guts & Glory (A DAMC spin-off):

*These should be read in the following order due to the secondary characters and plots


Down & Dirty: Zak (Book 1)

Down & Dirty: Jag (Book 2)

Down & Dirty: Hawk (Book 3)

Down & Dirty: Diesel (Book 4)

Down & Dirty: Axel (Book 5)

Down & Dirty: Slade (Book 6)

Down & Dirty: Dawg (Book 7)

Down & Dirty: Dex (Book 8)

Down & Dirty: Linc (Book 9)

Down & Dirty: Crow (Book 10)


Guts & Glory: Mercy (Book 1)

Guts & Glory: Ryder (Book 2)

Guts & Glory: Hunter (Book 3)

Guts & Glory: Walker (Book 4)

Guts & Glory: Steel (Book 5)

Guts & Glory: Brick (Book 6)


Crossing the Line: A Dirty Angels MC/Blue Avengers MC Crossover -

*This should be read after Crow’s book and PREFERABLY after Guts & Glory: Mercy

 Magnum: A Dark Knight MC/Dirty Angels MC Crossover -

*This should be read after the Down & Dirty: Dirty Angels MC series

and after the Guts & Glory series as it occurs about 7 years after Crow's book



The Dare Ménage Series (MMF):

*This series is complete and not tied to any other series, but these should be read in order


Double Dare (Book 1)

Daring Proposal (Book 2)

Dare to be Three (Book 3)

A Daring Desire (Book 4)

Dare to Surrender (Book 5)

A Daring Journey (Book 6)


Blood & Bones: Blood Fury MC

*These should be read in the following order due to the secondary characters and plots

Blood & Bones: Trip (Book 1)

Blood & Bones: Sig (Book 2)

Blood & Bones: Judge (Book 3)

Blood & Bones: Deacon (Book 4)

Blood & Bones: Cage (Book 5)

Blood & Bones: Shade (Book 6)

Blood & Bones: Rook (Book 7)

Blood & Bones: Rev (Book 8)

Blood & Bones: Ozzy (Book 9)

Blood & Bones: Dodge (Book 10)

Blood & Bones: Whip (Book 11)

Blood & Bones: Easy (Book 12)

Stand-alone Books:


Forever Him (An Obsessed Novella)

Only Him (An Obsessed Novella)

Needing Him (An Obsessed Novella)

Loving Her (An Obsessed Novella)

Tempting Him (An Obsessed Novella)


Rip Cord: The Complete Trilogy

Made Maleen: A Modern Twist on a Fairy Tale


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • bookbub-5

© 2016-2020 by Jeanne St. James

- This site uses affliliate links.

DIrty Angels MC, Blue Avengers MC and Blood Fury MC are trademarks owned by Double-J Romance, Inc.